Menu
Your Cart
🔥FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE OVER $299🔥

Vavily dress reviews

Author: Cynthia B.

  • Review Add on:06/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

My dress is beautiful and so well made!

Author: Suzette Ferreira

  • Review Add on:15/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

I bought this for my sister’s wedding, and I absolutely love it! It’s SO pretty in person. It’s flattering and comfortable too! I got my normal size and it fits perfect, except for needing to hem it a bit. TOTAL win in my book.

Author: rkr.steph

  • Review Add on:17/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Absolutely amazing dress. I wasn't sure if ordering a bridesmaid dress online was the best option for me, but I took the chance and now I'm in love with my dress. I ordered it in begonia. It's amazing!

Author: Kati G.

  • Review Add on:27/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Love this dress- fits all my bridesmaids body types beautifully. The mint green is the perfect shade. So excited now that it’s all coming together!

Author: Samantha DeWeese

  • Review Add on:20/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

I can't wait for my girls to be wearing them at my wedding. Beautiful!!

Author: Susan

  • Review Add on:13/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Dress was a great price and fit really well! Shipped quickly!highly recommend!

Author: Jean Bean

  • Review Add on:02/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful dress, well made, and arrived in a timely manner!

Author: lina.liw

  • Review Add on:01/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Great quality. Bought it for Christmas.
Good quality and good fit

Author: Jennifer Santoro

  • Review Add on:30/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Everything about purchasing this dress was amazing! It was easy to order, easy to speak with their customer service and the dress is STUNNING! Everything was perfect.

Author: Elizabeth

  • Review Add on:06/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

We chose the most popular dress on the website, and really like it and suitable our wedding. The sizes are right, and do not have other alteration.

Author: Yasmine Gabr

  • Review Add on:01/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

So I actually ordered this dress as an option for my bridesmaids. I followed the size chart provided and ordered a 10. I am normally a 6/8. I got the dress and it just fit perfectly around my back area.
The shoulders fit perfectly.
The color was exactly what I was hoping for .

Author: Annie Ohara

  • Review Add on:31/10/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered several of these dresses for my bridesmaids and they arrived looking just like the picture. I'm really happy with the quality!

Author: Esmeralda

  • Review Add on:18/10/2020
  • Average Rating:

Take a little longer to ship , but i like it my dress is beautiful color and fits perfectly Nice quality.

Author: Lisa

  • Review Add on:08/10/2020
  • Average Rating:

Author: Robin Green

  • Review Add on:02/10/2020
  • Average Rating:

I received it very quickly and it looks to be very well made. The seams are all neat and the fit is perfect!

Showing 1 to 15 of 21 (2 Pages)