Menu
Your Cart
🔥FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE OVER $299🔥

Vavily dress reviews

Author: Sooyoung Lee

  • Review Add on:16/09/2020
  • Average Rating:

Very cute dress. The size 2 fits me perfectly and won't need any alterations (including length).

Author: bentley

  • Review Add on:03/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Author: michelle

  • Review Add on:26/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

Great fit! True to size! Fast shipping and highly recommended!

Author: Pitara

  • Review Add on:23/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress is beautiful but it was very long and big on the waist

Author: Kristy

  • Review Add on:18/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for everything throughout the entire process of ordering my dresses through you. I bought my wedding dress, my two bridesmaids dresses through you. All dresses were custom made and fitted like an absolute glove. Absolutely perfect and well and truly stunning. The material was beautiful and the amount of layers in my dress was outstanding. I couldn't have been happier. The service you gave, the delivery time, the politeness of your staff, and then to top it all off the dresses themselves. I cannot thank you enough. You truly gave me and my bridesmaids the dresses Ive always dreamed of at such amazing prices too. Thanks more than I could explain

Author: Carolyn

  • Review Add on:10/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I have ordered 4 bridesmaids dresses with special measurements, they were perfect and looked so beautiful, everybody was so happy, made my bridesmaids look so wonderful and special! Thank you VAVILY!

Author: jenny

  • Review Add on:02/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

This was only my second time being a bridesmaid and I have to say, it was way easier than the first time via David's Bridal. Being able to order a custom sized dress, for only ~$98, that I will be able to wear again is a dream come true. I also lucked out that the dress was black and not a crazy color. I am a bigger gal with a big bust and I never know what size I am in any brand because women's clothing varies so much. I cannot stress the custom sizing enough if you have a big bust or weird body proportions. Such a good deal! The other bridesmaid and I received our dresses about 10 days before the wedding and the dresses fit like a glove. They were perfect and comfortable, true to our measurements, and the photos on the website. We got so many compliments from everyone!

Author: Noelle

  • Review Add on:26/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Author: Carolyn

  • Review Add on:12/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Have been on the hunt for a bridesmaid dress with the Bride for some time. Fell in love with the options available on the mesh dress. Took a leap of faith and ordered online. The dress arrived on time and was prettier in person. It is a must to order swatches beforehand. Quite a few pink shades to choose from. All in all - impressed!

Author: Ireneah

  • Review Add on:19/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

I'll be honest, I was very nervous to order a dress online but this dress fits perfectly and it is comfortable as well! I am extremely impressed! It is stretchy, soft and I don't need a bra! I am 5"2' and 130ish pounds and I ordered the side 4.

Author: Karyn

  • Review Add on:05/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Author: Willow

  • Review Add on:02/08/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress is very 70s chic! It's elegant while still being casual, and I feel like I can move around with relative ease (no easy feat for a bridesmaids dress). The slit is sexy without being tacky, and it's surprisingly well made for the price. Now, is this my favorite dress and I'll wear it all the time? Nawwwww. But I'm not a traditionally dressed up, hyper-feminine kind of woman, and this lets me have my blouse-y aesthetic while still fitting into the bridal party color scheme! I ended up getting it hemmed to the knee due to bride guidelines, but the length & shape feels retro but modern at the same time. I bought the SIZE8 and the SIZE10, and went with the smaller size. I'm 5' 9" and would have had to get the skirt hemmed regardless, it was an inch or two too long. I have slightly broader shoulders & a larger ribcage than most, but this still fit well and wasn't too restrictive. I was stressing about the sizes so don't worry ladies I got you! I measure as follows: Bust: 37" (like a comfortable 36A TBH) Waist: 32.5" Hips: 40" (pant size 29/8) I'm happy with my purchase, even if the photos I took suck. Good luck everyone!

Author: Connie

  • Review Add on:20/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress is beautiful and the color was more complimenting on my pale complexion than I originally anticipated. I followed measurements based off of my clothing, as in bra size and jeans, however I noticed that the top was still kinda tight on my breasts. I can only wear without a bra, or a lightly lined bra, but the dress still looks okay without. It's just one of those comfort zone things. Overall pleased with the quality of the dress for the great price!

Author: Beatrix

  • Review Add on:01/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

I received many compliments on this dress. I am busty 36DD so I wanted to wear a regular bra and was able to wear one with this dress. I also had twins 9 months ago so I still have a bit of the mom belly and this dress was forgiving/comfortable. The lovely sleeves were perfect for a Fall wedding but still very pretty. The fabric was stretchy and comfortable.

Author: Mikayla

  • Review Add on:10/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress fit perfect, just order your regular size not smaller or larger. A little long so might have to get it altered.

Showing 1 to 15 of 15 (1 Pages)