Menu
Your Cart
🔥FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE OVER $299🔥

Vavily dress reviews

Author: Nandi Taylor

  • Review Add on:18/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

My chest size is 36 and my waist is 29 and the size 8 fit me better than the 8. I am 5.5 and the length is perfect with my 5 inch heels.

Author: Ciera Thompson

  • Review Add on:21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

The dresscame in super fast and in perfect condition! The dress color came in looking like the same color as is seen on the website!

Author: Hannah.jane

  • Review Add on:20/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

The dress is perfect! We did the custom measurements and it fits great. The quality is way better than I was expecting! I ordered in portobello color and the color was exactly what I was wanting. I would definitely recommend Vavily.

Author: JANICE

  • Review Add on:11/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

I ordered bridesmaids. They are all so beautiful and fit my girls perfect! Super fast shipping and quality product so far. Thanks!

Author: Lindsay Cote

  • Review Add on:10/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

We have never ordered from this site before so we thought we would purchase one of the bridesmaid's dresses for my daughter's wedding. It arrived quickly and the dress was exactly what we ordered. It is beautiful, fully lined and exactly the color we were hoping for. We are excited to order the rest of the bridesmaid's dresses now.

Author: Marlen

  • Review Add on:25/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress is great! The material feels like very good quality, super soft and with elasticity. The color is beautiful and the dress arrived quickly and was true to size. Great experience buying from this company. Would recommend to others.

Author: Ashlee Pahmiyer

  • Review Add on:29/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

My dress fits perfectly and it's just what I wanted!

Author: Delilah

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Excellent seller! Fast shipping! Highly recommend! Thank you so much! A+A+A+A+A+

Author: Amy Z

  • Review Add on:16/09/2020
  • Average Rating:

Author: Aileen

  • Review Add on:12/08/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaid. All i can say is vavily is awsome! They are wonderful.The communication I received was excellent and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dress. Also the delivery was fast and the dress was well wrapped up and protected.

Author: Maria

  • Review Add on:09/08/2020
  • Average Rating:

The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations, I was quite stressed about ordering online but I am so impressed with what I received. The colour is great and the length is perfect. The postage does take quite some time but that's expected in the current climate . I will be ordering another bridesmaid dress once my sister has her baby! I definitely reccomend this site!

Author: Sharon Calder Lochinvar

  • Review Add on:01/08/2020
  • Average Rating:

Author: Brooke

  • Review Add on:15/02/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and they are absolutely perfect! Fit perfect, look amazing, exact color I wanted and the dress is really of good quality!! Very, very happy!!

Author: Latoya Evans

  • Review Add on:05/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Showing 1 to 14 of 14 (1 Pages)