Menu
Your Cart
🔥FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE OVER $299🔥

Vavily dress reviews

Author: susannahmather

  • Review Add on:30/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

The dress arrived and it is perfect! Easy ordering process and speedy delivery.

Author: Molly

  • Review Add on:03/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Color, material and look were absolutely beautiful and so light weight! Love it for my bridesmaids!

Author: Emma Eschker

  • Review Add on:25/08/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress is amazingly comfy and super flattering!! However my only issue is how tight the straps are across the "trap" area of my shoulders. It's not overly uncomfortable and everything else about this dress makes it totally worth it!

Author: o.cscott

  • Review Add on:19/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Dress was absolutely stunning, quality and fit was good. some minor alterations and seamstress even comments on how well the dresses quality was. I highly recommended this site for your dresses. Honestly worth it

Author: Raneem

  • Review Add on:12/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I needed a dress for a wedding and I waited until the last minute and Vavily was able to get me the dress in the color I needed less than 2 weeks. The original website I was suppose to order from was going to take 5 weeks.

Author: Charles Lynn

  • Review Add on:18/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

The size I ordered was a little too big for me. They responded quickly to my emails for exchaning, which is rare for companies these days. Overall had a great experience.

Author: Stromdahl

  • Review Add on:12/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Author: Sarah Wallis

  • Review Add on:13/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Super fast shipping, top notch quality clothing. Very happy with my purchase from vavily!!

Author: Olga Krivetskaya

  • Review Add on:01/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

Author: Valeria

  • Review Add on:22/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

My budget-friendly sister (the bride-to-be) introduced me to this site. Once I received the item, it was just as it looked online and more comfortable than I had imagined. Overall, I was really pleased with the dress itself.

Author: Lakeyshea Debron

  • Review Add on:07/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I absolutely love my bridesmaid dress that I ordered for my best friends wedding! It's true to size and color matches great all at an amazing price! I'll definitely recommend them and use them for my future wedding!

Author: Joy Ebenger

  • Review Add on:03/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

I had an incredible experience ordering from vavily! My cousin will be getting married next year and I ordered my dress to do a quality test run. Delivery was INSANELY fast (it came almost 10 days sooner than expected), and the quality is incredible. I didn't want to take my dress off after I tried it on! So comfortable and gorgeous - I can't wait to wear it on her big day :)

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 (1 Pages)