Menu
Your Cart
🔥FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE OVER $299🔥

Vavily dress reviews

Author: Justin Mitts

  • Review Add on:26/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

We got this dress for homecoming for my daughter. It was amazing! ~First one get got was too big, but had enough time to reorder a size smaller. ~ She received so many compliments on her dress. Truly stood out of the from the crowd. She wore it with her hair up do to the back being so pretty. You will not be disappointed if you order this dress.

Author: Tina Menkir

  • Review Add on:10/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Author: Hannah Johnson

  • Review Add on:28/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

Love love this dress!! My daughter worn it for homecoming and had some many compliments. It was unique and different.

Author: Nicki Tattersall

  • Review Add on:11/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

I LOVED THE MATERIAL! THE SIZE WAS AS DESCRIBED AND FIT PERFECTLY! IT WAS VERY BREEZY WHICH WAS PERFECT! I LOVED MY OVERALL PURCHASE!

Author: Heather

  • Review Add on:03/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Author: Suzanne Abdelazim

  • Review Add on:07/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress was absolutely a showstopper at my daughters senior homecoming. We ordered a 6 and fit was awesome. We just had to get straps taken in because she isn't busty. Sequins stayed intact and and sparkled beautifully!! Dress arrived within 14 days of ordering it. Just a perfect fun dress!!

Author: Stephani Ward

  • Review Add on:09/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress looked amazing!! It stood out and had many rhinestones on the top portion as the picture shows. My daughter got numerous compliments. We were extremely pleased with delivery time as well. You won't be disappointed.

Author: Beatrice

  • Review Add on:21/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

I loved it. Absolutely stunning and got many compliments.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)